This website uses cookies. Find out more or .
sì dà fó shān
nphr. Four Sacred Mountains of Buddhism
Discussion of
To include posts you need to register at trainchinese.com
The Four Sacred Mountains of Buddhism in China are namely Mt. Wutai (五台山/五臺山) in Shanxi, Mt. Emei (峨眉山/峨眉山) in Sichuan, Mt. Jiuhua (九华山/九華山) in Anhui, Mt. Potala (普陀山/普陀山) in Zhejiang.
You you can select to receive personal notifications on the app or via email for important contributions to words that you are learning in the account settings .