This website uses cookies. Find out more or .

Questions and Answers

Question

0
points
If I mark a card "learned" and then deleted it, would it be still be part of the database or removed? The reason is that I would like to have record of my learned words as part of all I have learned even after I removed them to make space for new words. 
  
Answers
1
point
If a card is deleted then it will be removed form your personal data on our server and all associated date will be deleted. That is teh case both for cards that have been memorized as well as for cards that are not yet memorized.
So it will not be possible to get cards back that have been deleted.
Answered 95 months ago by klaus